An anonymous Microsoft employee  identifies himself with Pete Seeger  who will be proud to see his song valid in 21st century albeit with some modification . I came across the following song penned (typed) by the anonymous MS employee :-
 
What did you learn at work today,
Dear little boy of mine?
What did you learn at work today,
Dear little boy of mine?
 
I learnt that bill gates never told lies
I learnt that chairs seldom fly
I learnt that open source is not really free
that’s what my boss told to me
that’s what i learnt at work today.
That’s what I learnt at work.
  
I learned that corporations are my friends.
I learned that profits should never end.
I learned that executives never pay for their crimes.
Even if we pay million fines.
that’s what i learnt at work today.
That’s what I learnt at work.
  
I learned our corporation must be strong.
It’s always right and never wrong.
Our leaders are the finest men.
And I should never question them again.
that’s what i learnt at work today.
That’s what I learnt at work.
 
I learned that monopoly is not so bad.
I learned of the great ones we have had.
We fought in EU and in japan
and someday I’ll too be rich man.
that’s what i learnt at work today.
That’s what I learnt at work.
                                                 – The Anonymous  MS employee
