Great men quote and I suffix: 😉

  • Gravitation can not be held responsible for people falling in love. – Albert Einstein
    How about Stupidity ??  
  • "Why should I fear death? If I am, death is not. If death is, I am not. Why should I fear that which can only exist when I do not? – Epicurus"
    How about your shadow ??
  • Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough. – Oprah Winfrey
    What happened to the whole ASPIRE…Aim High….Yearn for more……. Thing !!!
  • I don't know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody..- Bill Cosby
    Try displeasing one out of two jury members at your trial.
  • Patience with others is Love, Patience with self is Hope; Patience with God is Faith. – Adel Bestavros
    Patience, to have is hard; Patience, to expect is difficult; Patience to practice is almost impossible.  – Khushi
