“compiled from here and there….”  

You must be a good runner because…..you are always running in my mind, 
you must be a good thief because……you have stolen my heart, 
and i am a bad shooter because……..I Miss You Always… 
************* 
L O V E defined by a Sadist

L = Lake of Sorrow 
O = Ocean of Tears
V = Valley of Death
E = End of life…. 
************* 

A silent whisper a silent tear. 
with all my Heart i wish you were here. 
When Nights are long & Friends are few, 
I sit by my Window & think of u. 
Every morning i pray to God 
that everyone should have a friend like you…. 
Why should only i suffer!!! 
************* 

Most people walk in and out of your life, 
but only FRIENDS leave footprints in your heart. 
************* 

DON’T frown.You never know who is falling in love with your smile 
************* 

When it hurts to look back, 
and you’re scared to look ahead, 
you can look beside you 
and your best friend will be there 
************* 

Good FRIENDS are hard to find, 
harder to leave, and impossible to forget. 
*************