Its a month, since I joined my step aerobics classes. The first week ….I found out about so many muscles, I never knew I had (ahhh …… they hurt really bad maennnnnn) A week passed and I was actually rubbing bangey and our zandu balm……..to feel the warmth and ease the pain………I started with three days a week……and I used to come home and drop dead. But now that its more of a routine, I feel so great…..I actually feel so energetic and promptious. All the laziness of the freezy cold weather has gone with the wind. I must say, it doesnt feel ecstatic like my last year’s Salsa class but this has a different magic.

I guess being an arian (oh I am a firm believer of Zodiac…….call me dumb ……but I go with that )……being an arian, I feel the energy in my blood…..swirl up to do something and keep doing ………and what better than step aerobics…….the best vent and outlet for everything after the tiring day at work.

Last year I tried my hands on skiing and I must admit, I sucked at it……..but one day who knows……I’ll be a pro there……….Taking a STEP at a time😉